Please schedule your annual physicals today!!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Bhavani Jeereddy, MD -  - Board Certified Internist

Kenilworth Primary Care

Bhavani Jeereddy, MD

Board Certified Internist & Clinical Lipidology Specialist located in Kenilworth, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
It was a relaxed atmosphere. I felt comfortable
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very happy with Dr. Jeereddy
Abraham K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Was thorough and able to diagnose me correctly. Thanks
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great doctor who listens and helps.
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Office is clean. Staff is awesome. I was seen in a timely manner. As always Dr Jerreddy was great!
Sheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great! Dr. Always concerned and provides the help I need.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Short wait and able to communicate my symptoms to her freely.
Laura I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Responsive. On time. Great listener.
Alessandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone was pleasant and attentive. The facility was clean and not many patients are there at a time.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
OMG the doctor is excellent, she answered all my questions patiently and took her time. She was also very professional and friendly at the same time. Her staff are the best I ever experienced. Everyone is very pleasant in this place. I loved it
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Jeereddy was very kind and patient. For my first experience at a doctor's office in many years, she made me feel safe and cared for.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Jeereddy and her team were top of the line. Everyone was friendly, professional, and gave me confidence in their caregiving ability.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Everyone was so kind and caring. Everything was explained thoroughly.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone was nice and I felt comfortable being there and talking to the doctor and staff.
Nakysha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome
Frederick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
It helpful and satisfying..
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Nice
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Very professional
Sherri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Jeereddy is very caring and knowledgeable. She also has an awesome bedside manner as well as her staff.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I hate to say this, but I don't mind going to the doctor. Everyone is professional and happy.