Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Bhavani Jeereddy, MD -  - Board Certified Internist

Kenilworth Primary Care

Bhavani Jeereddy, MD

Board Certified Internist & Clinical Lipidology Specialist located in Kenilworth, NJ

31 total reviews

Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dionis U.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good experience
Luis C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Awesome
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Jeereddy was kind and compassionate. She took the time to listen and see the whole picture.
Irene D.
Submitted 07/27/21
keep up the great work
Irene D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a pleassure to visit DR Jeereddy shes is very sweet.Today on my visit there was anurse that took care of me in the room and was so nice,And also had my blood work done by Tara she was so good at her work i ddint feel not even a pinch hope yo keep her there in your office and she was so sweet
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and kind staff
Alexandra A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt like the doctor was really listening to me and had quick service!
Jess M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Jeereddy and her staff are professional, thoughtful and caring. I feel very comfortable and confident receiving care from Dr. Jeereddy and her team.
Jenina S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great staff and service, office includes blood work testing which was a plus for me.
Robbie Lynn M.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was a relaxed atmosphere. I felt comfortable
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very happy with Dr. Jeereddy
Abraham K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Was thorough and able to diagnose me correctly. Thanks
Julia K.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great doctor who listens and helps.
Veronica T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Office is clean. Staff is awesome. I was seen in a timely manner. As always Dr Jerreddy was great!
Sheryl N.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great! Dr. Always concerned and provides the help I need.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Short wait and able to communicate my symptoms to her freely.
Laura I.
Submitted 02/02/21
Responsive. On time. Great listener.
Alessandra D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone was pleasant and attentive. The facility was clean and not many patients are there at a time.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/20
OMG the doctor is excellent, she answered all my questions patiently and took her time. She was also very professional and friendly at the same time. Her staff are the best I ever experienced. Everyone is very pleasant in this place. I loved it
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Jeereddy was very kind and patient. For my first experience at a doctor's office in many years, she made me feel safe and cared for.