Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Bhavani Jeereddy, MD -  - Board Certified Internist

Kenilworth Primary Care

Bhavani Jeereddy, MD

Board Certified Internist & Clinical Lipidology Specialist located in Kenilworth, NJ

40 total reviews

Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great Doctor
Ejaz S.
Submitted 07/12/22
it was gud
Derrick R.
Submitted 05/31/22
The Dr. was very receptive to the information I gave about my ailments and was very assuring about the course of action. They were on time with their appt and her office staff was very personable and welcoming. GREAT choice.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice Doctor and takes her time with you. Definitely would recommend her to a friend.
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing everyone including the Doctor .. the nurses are very nice and front desk is very nice and they are professional.. let’s just say I’ve never been to a more welcoming doctor office..
Keerthana R.
Submitted 01/26/22
My first and best experience here.
Valerie Y.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Jeereddy is one of the best doctors because she listens to her patients concerns.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very thorough and patient.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent
Dionis U.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good experience
Luis C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Awesome
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Jeereddy was kind and compassionate. She took the time to listen and see the whole picture.
Irene D.
Submitted 07/27/21
keep up the great work
Irene D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a pleassure to visit DR Jeereddy shes is very sweet.Today on my visit there was anurse that took care of me in the room and was so nice,And also had my blood work done by Tara she was so good at her work i ddint feel not even a pinch hope yo keep her there in your office and she was so sweet
Patrick H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional and kind staff
Alexandra A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt like the doctor was really listening to me and had quick service!
Jess M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Jeereddy and her staff are professional, thoughtful and caring. I feel very comfortable and confident receiving care from Dr. Jeereddy and her team.
Jenina S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great staff and service, office includes blood work testing which was a plus for me.
Robbie Lynn M.
Submitted 03/15/21
It was a relaxed atmosphere. I felt comfortable
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very happy with Dr. Jeereddy