Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Bhavani Jeereddy, MD -  - Board Certified Internist

Kenilworth Primary Care

Bhavani Jeereddy, MD

Board Certified Internist & Clinical Lipidology Specialist located in Kenilworth, NJ

38 total reviews

Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bhavani Jeereddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Office is clean. Staff is awesome. I was seen in a timely manner. As always Dr Jerreddy was great!
Sheryl N.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great! Dr. Always concerned and provides the help I need.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Short wait and able to communicate my symptoms to her freely.
Laura I.
Submitted 02/02/21
Responsive. On time. Great listener.
Alessandra D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Everyone was pleasant and attentive. The facility was clean and not many patients are there at a time.
Ana M.
Submitted 12/18/20
OMG the doctor is excellent, she answered all my questions patiently and took her time. She was also very professional and friendly at the same time. Her staff are the best I ever experienced. Everyone is very pleasant in this place. I loved it
Natalie H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Jeereddy was very kind and patient. For my first experience at a doctor's office in many years, she made me feel safe and cared for.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Jeereddy and her team were top of the line. Everyone was friendly, professional, and gave me confidence in their caregiving ability.
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Everyone was so kind and caring. Everything was explained thoroughly.
Steven C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone was nice and I felt comfortable being there and talking to the doctor and staff.
Nakysha A.
Submitted 08/26/20
Awesome
Frederick W.
Submitted 04/22/20
It helpful and satisfying..
Louis A.
Submitted 04/21/20
Nice
Dawn W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Very professional
Sherri D.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Jeereddy is very caring and knowledgeable. She also has an awesome bedside manner as well as her staff.
Bruce S.
Submitted 02/05/20
I hate to say this, but I don't mind going to the doctor. Everyone is professional and happy.
David H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very professional and Friendly
Dawn W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Jeereddy was very nice and made me feel at ease. Her staff was amazing as well